Country Business Website Email Contact Instagram
Australia Dolo Coffee Supplies https://www.dolo.com.au daniel@dolo.com.au Daniel @dolocoffeesupplies
Australia Coffee Parts https://www.coffeeparts.com.au/ info@coffeeparts.com CP @coffeeparts
Bahrain HMMBA https://hmmba.com/ Info@Hmmba.com Akhtar @hmmba.bh
Brunei D'roma droma_enterprise@yahoo.com James @dromaenterprise
Canada iDrinkCoffee.com https://idrinkcoffee.com/ sales@idrinkcoffee.com Sales @idrinkcoffeecanada
China Nowhere Coffee https://shop512861908.taobao.com/ 790484331@qq.com Jiayi
Czech Republic Lazenska Kava https://eshop.lazenskakava.cz/znacka/pesado chutna@lazenskakava.cz Michaela @lazenskakava
Thailand MEKA.COFFEE https://www.meka.coffee artkingdom@gmail.com Apirak @meka.coffee
Hong Kong Holistic Coffee Company Ltd. https://holistic-coffee.com/ info@holistic-coffee.com Charlotte @holisticcoffee
Italy REPA group https://www.lfspareparts724.com/en/ export@repagroup.com Romina @lf_spareparts
Japan R&D Espresso Lab https://rdespressolab.com/ rdespressolab@gmail.com Shin @r_despresso
Malaysia La Marsa https://www.lamarsacoffee.com/ info@lamarsacoffee.com Benjamin @lamarsacoffee
Mexico Grupo Baristi https://bcpdistributors.com esprofessocarlos@gmail.com Juan Carlos @esprofesso
Netherlands A Matter of Concrete https://www.amatterofconcrete.com/ rob@amatterofconcrete.com Rob Clarijs @amatterofconcrete
New Zealand C4 Coffee https://c4coffee.co.nz/ team@c4coffee.co.nz Guy @c4coffee
Saudi Arabia Barista Tools https://bt-sa.co/ online@bt.coffee Mohammad @baristatools_sa
Singapore Espressocups https://www.espressocups.com.sg/index.php?cPath=29 info@espressocups.com.sg Martin
South Africa Electrical Industries https://www.electricalindustries.co.za/ info@elecind.co.za Byron @ei_store_online
South Korea JY Partners https://smartstore.naver.com/pesadokorea sales@jycoffee.co.kr Aeri @pesado58.5_kr
Switzerland Drip Roasters https://www.driproasters.ch hello@driproasters.ch Fabian @driproasters
United Arab Emirates KHAISHA https://khaisha.ae/products?search=pesado brainsales@khaisha.ae Brian @khaisha.ae
United Kingdom Functional Accessories https://www.functionalaccessories.coffee/ lewis@functionalaccessories.coffee Lewis @functional.accessories
United States of America Mavam LLC https://www.mavamespresso.com/ Sales@mavamespresso.com Mike @mavamespresso